Leadership Team

The Village Shul has an active, hands-on leadership team that is committed to supporting the ongoing success and vitality of our Shul. Feel free to reach out directly to any member of our leadership team.

Executive Committee

Barry Bank, Chairman of the Board
Arthur Stern, Vice-President

Matthew Friedberg, Vice Chairman / Treasurer

Board of Directors

Anton Benjamin

Susan Hennick

David Smith

Willy Tencer

Rob Walker

Laurie Conn-Zuckerman

Wendy Zinner – Aish HaTorah representative

The Dan Family Village Shul and The Friedmann and Berg Families Aish HaTorah Learning Centre

1072 Eglinton Ave. West, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M6C 2E2     416-785-1107    info@villageshul.com