top of page

The Dan Family Village Shul
& Friedmann and Berg Families
Aish HaTorah Learning Centre
 

1072 Eglinton Ave. West, Toronto, ON, M6C 2E2

office@villageshul.com

Tel: 416-785-1107       

Contact Us:

Contact by Department:
Call 416-785-1107
plus the extension below:

Rabbi Tzvi Sytner - ext. 316
TSytner@villageshul.com
Rabbi Shlomo Katz - ext. 317
skatz@villageshul.com
Neora Covrigaru - ext. 200            
neora@villageshul.com
Abi Samole - ext. 307            
asamole@villageshul.com
David Grant - ext. 202            
dgrant@villageshul.com
Chevy Fordsham - Tots Together - ext. 201        
totstogether@villageshul.com
Tzippora Greenwood - ext. 320

tgreenwood@villaheshul.com

Mikvah - ext. 508

 
Room Reservations - ext. 319
asamole@villageshul.com
neora@villageshul.com

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page