top of page

The Dan Family Village Shul
& Friedmann and Berg Families
Aish HaTorah Learning Centre 

1072 Eglinton Ave. West, Toronto, ON, M6C 2E2

villageshuloffice@aish.com

Tel: 416-785-1107        Fax: 416-783-9870

Contact Us:

Contact by Department:
Call 416-785-1107 plus the extension below:

Rabbi Tzvi Sytner - ext. 200
tsytner@aish.com
Rabbi Shalomo Katz - ext. 200
skatz@aish.com
Rabbi Steven Gotlib

sgotlib@torontotorah.com

Neora Covrigaru - ext. 200             villageshuloffice@aish.com
Abi Samole - ext. 307            
asamole@aish.edu
David Grant - ext. 202            
dggrant@aish.com
Rina Deutsch  ext. 201           

Rdeutch@aish.com

Chevy Fordsham - Tots Together - ext. 201        

totstogether@aish.com
Chava Fine  ext. 200           

cfine@aish.com

Mikvah - ext. 501

 
Room Reservations - ext. 307
asamole@aish.edu
villageshuloffice@aish.com

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page